跳至内容
*西马 RM300 以上免运费(适用条款与条件)
*西马 RM300 以上免运费(适用条款与条件)

BackPainHelp 脊柱矫正器(治疗下背痛的鞋垫)

没有评论
库存量单位 ASAS004XS554
节省4% 节省4%
原价 RM 208.00
原价 RM 208.00 - 原价 RM 208.00
原价 RM 208.00
现价 RM 199.00
RM 199.00 - RM 199.00
现价 RM 199.00

产品描述
它们适合我吗?
据估计,超过一半的人患有足部过度内旋,他们的足部倾向于向内翻并逐渐变平。这也称为“扁平足”。人的脚接触地板的方式会对他们的身体和姿势产生显着的负面影响,同时增加受伤和永久性损伤的风险。您是否患有颈部和背部疼痛?

在许多其他因素中,背痛和其他肌肉和骨骼问题的根本原因之一是不良姿势。它的副作用包括慢性疼痛、酸痛、疲劳、呼吸困难,甚至消化问题。回想起来,不良姿势并不是一朝一夕养成的。大多数人的不良姿势是由于日常不良习惯造成的,例如懒散、坐姿不当,甚至鞋子选择不当。您希望自己成为统计数据的一部分吗?

就像不良姿势是如何逐渐形成的一样,治疗它也需要很长时间。但考虑到普通成年人的日程安排和工作量,找到时间来治疗不良姿势和腰痛可能很困难。

BackPainHelp 的背部脊柱矫正器确保您迈出的每一步都会带来更好的姿势!是的,我们可以通过脊柱矫正器通过脚来纠正我们的姿势。我们的脊柱矫正器经过临床设计,旨在缓解过度内旋引起的姿势疼痛和下背部疼痛。这是通过为您的双脚提供额外的支撑和缓冲来逐渐纠正下半身的压力点来实现的。

愈合过程不应中断。人们应该随时随地穿着这些鞋垫,以始终如一地关注我们的姿势所需。

BACK Spine Aligners™ 具有 2° 度的倾斜度,最适合稳定和对齐双脚。这些矫正器的作用是控制和支撑足弓回到“中立”位置,重新获得正确的对齐方式,从而形成更好的姿势。 BACK 鞋垫 Spine Aligners™ 的最大优点是用途广泛且易于使用。这种创新产品适合任何类型的鞋子。当您外出办事时,您可以将这些鞋垫套在慢跑鞋、工作鞋甚至运动鞋上。脊柱矫正器具有防臭 Ortholite 泡沫,可增加缓冲效果和额外舒适度。这种材料还可以让空气流通,让双脚在鞋内保持凉爽,同时控湿。

伦敦脊柱诊所批准。

我们的矫形鞋垫是与伦敦脊柱诊所联合开发的,伦敦脊柱诊所是英国领先的专门治疗背痛的私人诊所。据估计,它每年治疗 10,000 名患者,其中一些是奥运会冠军和主办专业人士。背部脊柱矫正器由诊所的 John Sutcliffe 博士共同开发,专门用于解决不良姿势和背部疼痛。

包装
纸箱尺寸:317cm x 20cm x 9cm
重量:137克

认证
登记 -
通过KKM认证
英国制造。

保修信息和索赔
制造缺陷 6 个月保修。

送货
马来西亚/国际递送 - 请参阅退房时的快递费。

常问问题
Q1 :我应该佩戴脊柱矫正器多久?
A1 :我们建议随着时间的推移逐渐佩戴脊柱矫正器。从第一天开始佩戴一小时,然后每天佩戴一小时。在调整期间,轻微的疼痛很常见,但应该会在两周内消失。

Q2 :我应该购买什么尺寸?
A2 :我们的脊柱矫正器尺寸是根据您的鞋子尺寸而定。请根据我们的尺码指南选择您的尺码
尺码指南
特小号(3 - 4.5 男式 / 3.5 - 5 女式)
小号(5 - 6.5 男/5.5 - 7 女)
中号(7 - 8.5 男/7.5 - 9 女)
大号(9 - 10.5 男式 / 9.5 - 11 女式)
超大号(11.5 - 12.5 男士)

问题 3 :我可以穿什么类型的鞋子?
A3 :除了高跟鞋和人字拖之外,您几乎可以在任何鞋子上佩戴脊柱矫正器。从跑鞋到智能布洛克鞋,Spine Aligners 都能舒适贴合,几乎无需移动。

Q4 :盒子里有什么?
A4 :在包装盒中,您会找到 Spine Aligner 鞋垫以及帮助您正确贴合和穿着的说明。

Q5 :如何清洗脊柱矫正器?
A5 :我们建议用温湿的布手洗脊柱矫正器。然而,脊柱矫正器中使用的低过敏性抗菌面料在长期使用后仍能保持清新的感觉和气味,这意味着您几乎不需要清洗它们。


特点和优点
产品规格
认证
保修单
运输和安装

iElder 特色老年护理家具

推荐品牌

比较产品

{"one"=>"选择 2 或 3 个项目进行比较", "other"=>"已选择 {{ count }} 个项目,共 3 个项目"}

选择要比较的第一个项目

选择要比较的第二个项目

选择第三项进行比较

相比

BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)
BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)
BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)
BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)
BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)
BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain) - Asian Integrated Medical Sdn Bhd (ielder.asia)

BackPainHelp Spine Aligners (Insoles for Lower Back Pain)

Regular price RM 208.00 RM 199.00 Sale

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
ARE THEY RIGHT FOR ME?
It is estimated that over half the population suffer from over pronation of the foot where they have a tendency for their feet to roll-over inside and gradually flatten. This is also known as 'flat foot'. The way in which a person's foot strikes the floor can have significant negative effects on their body and posture whilst increasing the risk of injury and permanent damage. Are you suffering from neck & back pains?

Among many other factors, one underlying cause of back pains and other muscular and skeletal problems is bad posture. Its adverse effects include chronic pain, soreness, fatigue, poor breathing, and even digestive issues. In retrospect, bad posture is not developed overnight. Most people acquire their bad posture because of daily bad habits such as slouching, sitting improperly, and even poor shoe choices. Would you like yourself to be part of the statistics?

Much like how a bad posture is gradually developed, treating it can also take a long time. But considering the daily schedule and workload of the average adult, finding the time to treat bad posture and lower back pains can be difficult.

BackPainHelp’s Back Spine aligners ensure that every step you make leads to better posture! Yes and we can correct our posture via our feet by Spine Aligners. Our Spine Aligners are clinically designed to relieve postural aches and lower back pains caused by overpronation. This is made possible by giving your feet additional support and cushioning that gradually corrects the lower body’s point of pressure.

The healing process should not take a break. One should wear these insoles anywhere and everywhere for the consistent and unfailing attention our posture needs.

BACK Spine Aligners™ have a 2° degree tilt that’s optimal for stabilising and aligning your feet. What these aligners do is control and support the arch back to a ‘neutral’ position, regaining the correct alignment leading to a better posture. The best thing about the BACK insole Spine Aligners™ is that they’re versatile and easy to use. This innovative product will fit any kind of shoe. You can pop these insoles to your jogging shoes, work shoes, or even your trainers when you’re just running for errands.The Spine Aligners have anti-odour Ortholite foam for added cushioning and extra comfort. The material also allows air to circulate, keeping your feet cooler inside your shoes while managing moisture.

LONDON SPINE CLINIC APPROVED.

Our Orthotic Insoles have been developed in association with the London Spine Clinic, the leading private clinic in the U.K. specializing in back pains. It treats an estimate of 10,000 patients a year, some of which are Olympic champions and hosts professionals. Co-developed by the clinic’s Dr. John Sutcliffe, the back spine aligners are specially made to address bad posture and back pains.

PACKAGING
Carton Box Dimension: 317cm x 20cm x 9cm
Weight: 137g

CERTIFICATION
Registration -
Certified by KKM
Made in the United Kingdom.

WARRANTY INFORMATION & CLAIM
6 months warranty on manufacturing defects.

DELIVERY
Malaysia/International Delivery - Refer to courier fee upon check out.

F.A.Q
Q1: HOW LONG SHOULD I WEAR THE SPINE ALIGNERS FOR?
A1: We recommend wearing the Spine Aligners gradually over time. Begin wearing them for one hour on the first day and then build up by one hour each day thereafter. Minor aches and pains are common during the adjustment period but should resolve within two weeks.

Q2: WHAT SIZE SHOULD I BUY?
A2: Our Spine Aligner sizes are based on your shoe size. Please choose your size based on our size guide
SIZE GUIDE
EXTRA SMALL (3 - 4.5 Men / 3.5 - 5 Women)
SMALL (5 - 6.5 Men / 5.5 - 7 Women)
MEDIUM (7 - 8.5 Men / 7.5 - 9 Women)
LARGE (9 - 10.5 Men / 9.5 - 11 Women)
EXTRA LARGE (11.5 - 12.5 Men)

Q3: WHAT TYPES OF SHOES CAN I WEAR THE SPINE ALIGNERS IN?
A3: You can wear the Spine Aligners in almost any shoe except for High Heels and flip flops. From running shoes to smart brogues, the Spine Aligners will fit comfortably and flush with little to no movement.

Q4: WHAT DO I GET IN THE BOX?
A4: In the box you will find the Spine Aligner insoles plus instructions to help you fit and wear them correctly.

Q5: HOW CAN I WASH THE SPINE ALIGNERS?
A5: We recommend washing the Spine Aligners by hand with a warm damp cloth. However, the hypoallergenic, antimicrobial fabric used in the Spine Aligners keeps it feeling and smelling fresh over a long period of use meaning it's highly unlikely you'll ever need to wash them.

spine aligner